Jim Gill Makes it Noisy in Boise, Idaho (CD)


Special publisher price!

Track Listing

1. List Of Dances
2. YOW!
3. Stick To The Glue
4. The Night We Made It Noisy In Boise, Idaho
5. All Filled Up
6. Your Face Will Surely Show It
7. 5 Strings On My Banjo
8. Oh Hey Oh Hi Hello
9. Jim Gill’s Lullaby
10. Doughnuts
11. Tickle Toe
12. The Sound Effects Song
13. Let’s Dance Now!
14. If You Want To Sing Out, Sing Out