Vote For Jim Gill (CD)


Vote for Jim Gill is filled with 14 new musical games: sing-alongs, clap-alongs, jump-alongs and finger plays. Join Jim Gill’s Campaign for Play by playing these new games at home, in the classroom or at your library!

Track Listing:

1. Bouncing, Hopping and Jumping
2. B-A-N-J-O
3. Conducting Can Be Fun
4. Vote For Jim Gill
5. Hammer and Saw
6. The Countdown
7. Sad and Tired of Cryin’
8. Am Stram Gram
9. My Accordion Is On The Run
10. Play Guitar
11. Lemonade Serenade
12. One From The Left (A Finger Play)
13. The Model A Song
14. Repeat After Me!