Jim Gill Sings The Sneezing Song And Other Contagious Tunes (CD)


Special 20th-anniversary edition featuring digitally remastered CD + 2 bonus tracks!

Track Listing:

1. The Sneezing Song
2. Hands Are For Clapping
3. Old Sock Stew
4. I Took A Bath In A Washing Machine
5. Alabama, Mississippi
6. Poison Ivy
7. The Hi Dee Ho Man
8. Silly Dance Contest
9. I’m So Mad…
10. Step Back Sally
11. Simone’s Song (The Parrot Song)
12. Spaghetti Legs
13. The Banana Song
14. Leaky Umbrella
15. May There Always Be Sunshine
16. Silly When You Stop
17. Teapot Variations